LSD Board of Governors

Law Student Division
Board of Governors 2012-2013

National President
David Martinez
Washington College of Law, 2013
david.martinez@student.american.edu

National Vice President
Michael Perez
George Washington University Law School, 2015
mperez1@law.gwu.edu

National Secretary
Brenda Codoner
Southern Methodist University School of Law, 2013
bcodoner@smu.edu

National Treasurer
Phil Ortega
Phoenix School of Law, 2013
pdortega@student.phoenixlaw.edu

VP for Regional Vice Presidents
Miguel Saldana
Boston College Law School, 2014
saldanam@bc.edu

HNBA-LSD Liaison to ABA-LSD
Alexis Patterson
Washington College of Law, 2014
alexis.patterson001@gmail.com

Vice President of External Relations
Lauren Ramirez
University of Colorado Law School, 2014
lramirez313@gmail.com

Vice President of Membership
Leslie Puzo
University of North Carolina School of Law, 2015
lesliepuzo@gmail.com

HNBA Liaison to LSD
Edward Carlson
University of Iowa College of Law, 2011
Carlson.edward@gmail.com