HNBA 2010 Award Recipients

HNBA Lifetime Achievement Award
The Honorable Charles Z. Smith

HNBA Latina Attorney of the Year
Maria Luisa (“Lulu”) Flores

HNBA Latino Attorney of the Year
Stephen N. Zack

HNBA Latina Judge of the Year
The Honorable Catherine Torres-Stahl

HNBA Latino Judge of the Year
The Honorable David Medina

HNBA Commission on the Status of Latinas in the Legal Profession Award
Norma Ramos

HNBA Corporate Partner of the Year
Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt

HNBA Affiliate of the Year
Los Abogados Hispanic Bar Association

HNBA Law Student Organization of the Year
Campbell Hispanic Law Student Association

HNBA Regional President of the Year Award
Christina A. Vigil – Region XV (NM and UT)