Region VI Leadership

Leticia M. Padilla-Morales, Region VI President
E: lmpadillamorales@gmail.com

Hada de Varona Haulsee, Region VI Deputy President
Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice
One West Fourth St.
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
T:  336-721-3655  |  C: 336-978-1273 |  F: 336-733-8349 (fax)
E: hhaulsee@wcsr.com

Region V Leadership

Juan M. Sempertegui, Region V President
jms@carrmaloney.com

Alexandria L Mihalcik, Deputy President – DC
amihalcik@JonesDay.com

Jessica Chipoco, Deputy President – Maryland
jessica.chipoco@gmail.com

Martha Villanigro-Santiago, Deputy President – Virginia
Martha.villasanti@gmail.com

Fernando Rivero , Deputy President – Endorsements
fjrivero@hotmail.com

Brian Castro, Deputy President – Legislative Affairs
brian_m_castro@yahoo.com

Mariano Bravo, Deputy President
mdb@carrmaloney.com

Zuraya Tapia-Hadley, Deputy President
zurayat@gmail.com

 

 

Region IV Leadership

Edward G. Lanza, Region IV President
Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC
T: 717.576.2696
elanza@eckertseamans.com

Lorena Ahumada, Region IV Deputy President
Kleinbard Bell & Brecker LLP
One Liberty Place, 46th Floor
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
T: (215) 496-7227 | F: (215) 568-0140
lahumada@kleinbard.com

Thomas A. Warnock, Region IV Deputy President
D-7154
1007 Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19898
T: (302) 774-0167 | F: (302) 773-3050
Thomas.A.Warnock@usa.dupont.com

Region III Leadership

Daniel Mateo, Region III President
Partner
ReedSmith LLP
Princeton Forrestal Village
136 Main Street
Princeton, New Jersey 08543-7839
T: 609.987.0050 | F: 609.951.0824
dmateo@reedsmith.com

Carlos A. Lopez, Esq., Region III Deputy President
Special Assistant to the Attorney General
Office of the Attorney General for the State of New Jersey
P: 973.599.5933 | F: 973.599.597
lopezca@njdcj.org

John Rosero, Region III Deputy President
Prudential Financial, Law Department
213 Washington Street, 15th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
T: 973.802.4336 | F: 973.367.892
john.rosero@prudential.com

Region II Leadership

Robert Maldonado, Region II President

Partner, Cooper & Dunham LLP
30 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10112
T: (212) 278-0509
F: (212) 391-0525
rmaldonado@cooperdunham.com