Region XVIII Leadership

Donald Urrabazo, Region XVIII President
Urrabazo Law Group
2029 Century Park East, Suite 1370
Los Angeles, CA 90067
T: (310) 388-9099 |F: (310) 388-9088 | M: (661) 993-3512
DonaldU@ULawGroup.com

 

Lenin Lopez, Region XVIII Deputy President
CareFusion Corporation
3750 Torrey View Court
San Diego, CA 92130
T: (858) 617-2800 | F: (877) 296-1449
lenin.lopez@carefusion.com

Alejandro T. Vallejo, Region XVIII Deputy President
Pacific Gas and Electric
77 Beale St., B30A, 3009
San Francisco, CA 94105
T: (415) 973-1611 | F: (415) 973-5520
AxVu@pge.com

 

Region XVII Leadership

Helen Santana, Region XVII President
Law Offices of Santana & Hart
71 Stevenson Street, Ste. 700
San Francisco, California 94105
T: (415) 777-1308 | F: (415) 896-9063
helen.santana@libertymutual.com

Michael A. Aparicio, Region XVII Deputy President
Orrick
1000 Marsh Road
Menlo Park, CA 94025-1015
T: (650) 614-7473 | F: (650) 614-7401
maparicio@orrick.com

Patrick Jimenez, Region XVII Deputy President
Adelson, Testan, Brundo & Jimenez
180 Montgomery St 1000
San Francisco, CA 94104
T: (415) 438-1990 | F: (415) 438-1999
pjimenez@atblaw.net

Maricela Picazo, Region XVII Deputy President
Law Offices of Santana & Hart
71 Stevenson St. #700
San Francisco, CA 94105
T: (415) 777-1308 | F: (415) 896-0963
maricela.picazo@libertymutual.com

Sandra Ambrocio, Region XVII Deputy President
Adelson, Testan, Brundo & Jimenez
180 Grand Avenue, Suite #350
Oakland, CA 94612
T: 510.267.0955 | F: 510.267.0950
sandraambrocio@atblaw.net 

Region XVI Leadership

Jesse Valdez, Region XVI President
Valdez Lehman, PLLC
Pacific Plaza Building
155 108th Ave. NE – Ste 601
Bellevue, WA 98004
T: 425-458-4415 | F: 425-732-0130
Jesse@valdezlehman.com

Region XV Leadership

Roxie Rawls De-Santiago, Region XV President
Jones Snead Wertheim & Wentworth
1800 Old Pecos Trail
Santa Fe, NM 87505
T: 505.982.0011 | F: 505.720.7240
roxie@thejonesfirm.com

Charles V. Garcia, Region XV Deputy President
Cuddy & McCarthy, LLC
7770 Jefferson Street NE #305
Albuquerque, NM 87109
T: 505.888.1335 | F: 505.888.1369
cgarcia@cuddymccarthy.com

Yolanda Gallegos, Region XV Deputy President
Gallegos Legal Group
315 Eighth Street, SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
T: 505.242.8900 | F: 505.247.8300
yolanda@gallegoslegalgroup.com

Janise Macanas, Region XV Deputy President
Utah Minority Bar
Assistant Attorney General
Utah Attorney General’s Office
160 East 300 South 5th Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-0814
Phone (801) 366-0199
jmacanas@gmail.com

 

Region XIII Leadership

Meshach Y. Rhoades, Region XIII President
Qwest Legal
1801 California, Suite 1000
Denver, CO 80202
T: 303.383.6644 | F: 303.383.8481
meshach.rhoades@qwest.com

Cristal T. DeHerrera, Region XIII Deputy President
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, LLP
410 Seventeenth Street, Suite 2200
Denver, CO 80202-4432
T: (303) 223-1253 | F:  (303) 223-8053
CDeherrera@BHFS.com

Region XII Leadership

Region XII President:

Chris Garza

cgarza2@citgo.com 

Region XI Leadership

Melisa López Franzen, Region XI President
Target
33 S. 6th Street, CC-3500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
T: 651.336.7250 | F:  612.304.6296
Melisa.Franzen@target.com

Region X Leadership

Melinda Molina, Region X President
Assistant Professor
Capital University Law School
303 E Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43215
molinamelinda@gmail.com

Region IX Leadership

Jacquelynn A. Ruiz
Assistant Vice President
Employee Relations
PNC Bank
2021 Spring Road, Suite 400
Oak Brook, IL 60523
T: 630.954.3173
F: 630.954.4974
E: jacquelynn.ruiz@pnc.com

Region VII Leadership

Dara D. Fernandez, Region VII President
Johnston Barton Proctor & Rose LLP
569 Colonial Brookwood Center, Suite 901
Birmingham, AL 35209
T: 205.458.9443 | F: 205.458.9500
ddf@johnstonbarton.com

Richard J. Valladares, Region VII Deputy President
Greenberg Traurig LLP
3290 Northside Parkway, Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30327
T: 678.553.2455 | F: 678.553.2456
ValladaresR@gtlaw.com